Team

Univ. Prof. Ton Matton, ton.matton@ufg.at, www.mattonoffice.org

Gastprof. Michael Obrist, michael.obrist@ufg.at, www.feld72.at

Senior Artists Univ. Doz. Mag. art. Josef Maier, josef.maier@ufg.at

Univ.ass. Dipl.-Ing. Corina Forthuber, corina.forthuber@ufg.at, www.corinaforthuber.com

Univ.ass. Mag.Art. Antoine Turillon, antoine.turillon@ufg.at, www.hotelcharleroi.com

Sekretariat. Gertraud Kliment, gertraud.kliment@ufg.at, www.strategies.ufg.ac.at

Lehrling. Magdalena Penz, magdalena.penz@ufg.at

Werkstattleiter. Mag. art. Herbert Winklehner, herbert.winklehner@ufg.at


Unsere StudentenInnen im Porträt


LektorInnen
DI MSc Arch Mirko Krause, mirko.krause@ufg.at
Rianne Makkink, www.studiomakkinkbey.nl
Florian Gwinner, florian.gwinner@ufg.at
Ulrich Reiterer, ulrich.reiterer@ufg.at


Kontakt

Raum & Design S t r a t e g i e n
kunstuniversität linz
reindlstrasse 16-18,
4040 linz AUSTRIA

fax +43 732 7898 359
tel +43 732 7898 393
mobil +43 676 84 7898 393
web www.strategies.ufg.at
facebook www.facebook.com/spaceanddesignstrategies